top of page

Introducing Alana

Probably the biggest surprise since "going public" about alien contact is the number of people writing to me and requesting that I send the aliens to visit them. I'm happy and excited that so many people want to meet the aliens personally; unfortunately it's not up to me who the aliens visit or when, but they have made it clear that they want to reach as many individuals as possible and you need to ask out of your own Free Will for them to come to you.

I was debating if I should start writing blog posts about my alien friends when my sister sent me a photo of my alien friend Alana; there's my answer! Synchronicity is a good indication that they are near.

This is also a great example of how they reach out to individuals in different ways. I have never seen an alien in broad daylight; my interactions have always been in the dream state, meditative state, or that sleepy half-awake half-asleep state. My sister saw Alana in broad daylight in the blue sky. Others have written to say they get a strong feeling to go outside and look up, and when they do they see a UFO or unexplained lights in the sky, and a telepathic message or a general feeling of unconditional love sweeping over them. The aliens know each of us as an individual, thus they approach each one of us in a way that fits with our own personal belief system, history, education, expectation and fears, and personal experience. Use your Free Will to ask them to come to you, and then stay vigilant for the unexpected.

In the meantime, they would like me to introduce what/who I have seen.

I sketched this version of Alana in 1974 when I was a teenager. At that time I still believed my experiences were "just dreams," and at the time I thought she was a fairy.

What better way for an alien being to approach a timid human than as a fairy? Tiny, pretty, nonthreatening. Who doesn't love Tinkerbelle? As another example of alien synchronicity, I wrote this blog post on June 20, the official summer solstice this year, but saved it as a draft until today. Solstice, midsummer. As in A Midsummer Night's Dream with the fairies.

Assembling piles of notes to put together for my book, I came across not only that sketch but two others:

Could they possibly all be the same person? Obviously female, three to four inches tall, very pretty dragonfly-type wings, big eyes. Instead of feet she has fins or flippers and uses them to "swim" through our atmosphere (this is a characteristic of many of my alien friends, as well as the three fingers which resemble a tree frog). Her hair could have been different styles, upswept, cut short, or long and flowing in its golden-orange-red splendor. In the first one she's wearing some type of necklace and in the second one, drawn around 2002, I recall seeing her reach for the belt, adjust something on it, and promptly disappear.

I saw the third one in 2005 after suddenly waking out of a deep sleep and glancing at the clock to see it was precisely 12:00 midnight. I was laying in bed in the exact position she was in the air above me, silently watching me. I didn't move for fear of disturbing her, but as soon as she was aware that I was awake she stood up in the air, drew a shape like a rectangle, and disappeared through the "doorway" she had just made. Sensing her presence still there I quietly asked her to come back, promising I would not harm her, but she did not reappear. Could it be the same being who has been watching over me for 30+ years?

I believed for many years that these beings were fairies but sometime around 2005 I started seeing them aboard occasional ships with true alien-looking beings like Greys. Are fairies really aliens? Are they alien pets? The "regular" aliens always appear to have jobs to do but I have only seen the fairies quietly observing. Maybe fairies and aliens are completely separate beings but they work together in their love and protection of Earth? There are always far more questions than answers.

These fairies feel wise and ancient. With their shimmery gossamer wings, unforgettable eyes and gentle loving presence, they are watching over us - you and me - and the plants and the trees, the animals and the flowers. They are most easily seen if you are relaxed and peaceful.

My sister had just completed a meditation session when she went outside and saw this, the only "cloud" in the sky. She knew immediately that it was Alana and felt her calm, loving presence. By the time she took this picture Alana had begun to fade but my sister assures me that she clearly saw her eyes, her pretty face, and her wings.

If you would like to meet the aliens, ask them to come to you (requesting the best and highest good of all to keep any negative influences away) and then be open to whatever might come your way. We each translate the contact in our own way and we each have something special to learn from the aliens, and to share with others. Imagine a world where we freely interact with those from other realms, dimensions, and worlds, and then share our individual knowledge and experiences.

Nether Lands by Dan Fogelberg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page