top of page

Ozark Mountain UFO Conference

I was asked to speak at the Ozark Mountain UFO Conference last April. It was a whirlwind experience and I met many fascinating people. Grant Cameron was also a speaker, and he interviewed me briefly there. It was an honor to be amongst some big names in the UFO community.

Eureka Springs, Arkansas is incredibly beautiful and filled with history, amazing sights, and friendly people. The UFO Conference is held there every April if you get a chance to attend. This year it will be April 12 - 14, 2019 at the Best Western Inn of the Ozarks.

My publisher, Ozark Mountain Publishing (Dolores Cannon's company), has just released a video of my presentation from April 2018. I hope you enjoy it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page